Woman on ‘exorcism’ drug crawls along filthy Baltimore street begging ‘pray for me’ as by-passers taunt her in sad, terrifying video

 

3F8F3F8200000578-4440352-Footage_emerged_of_a_woman_induced_in_an_exorcism_high_in_Baltim-a-71_1493046045046.jpg

Not only is this a sad event because the woman was probably high on drugs but what was also sad was that people taunted her. The hearts of people are growing cold.

Startling footage has emerged of a woman crawling along a Baltimore street and up walls while on a drug-induced high which mimicked an exorcism.

The woman was filmed writhing around barefoot on the street, her legs and arms covered in dirt, while passers-by taunted her from behind their cell phones.

They labeled her a ‘zombie’ and likened her state to an exorcism, laughing and imitating her screams.

Neither Baltimore City nor Baltimore County Police was unaware of the footage or anything similar to it. It is not known what became of the woman or what substances she took to send her in to the frightening state.

The video was taken on Saturday and shared online the following day. Viewers said she appeared as though she was reenacting the zombie film 28 Days Later.

It begins by showing the woman sprawled across a concrete set of steps, screaming and clinging on to its iron banister.

‘I’m so sorry,’ she pleaded as another woman filmed her, flailing her arms around as she struggled to get to her feet.

As she stumbled along the street, the onlooker goaded her to twerk and show off her ‘butt cheeks’ before labeling her ‘ugly a**’.

She fell in to the porch of another onlooker who sat on his steps as she struggled to keep her balance.

‘Help me!’ she squealed after propping herself up on to wall.

The woman from behind the camera yelled back: ‘Ain’t nobody helping you, you dirty as s***’.

After falling to the floor again, she pleaded: ‘I’m sorry. Help me, I’m sorry.’ She returned to her feet to walk out in front of a passing car which was beeping its horn before falling again to scream: ‘Pray for me!’

‘I can’t f****** breathe!’ she went on as the woman stood above her, continuing to film.

The video stopped as she lay on the floor, writhing around after smacking her head once again on the concrete.

Baltimore Fire Department paramedics lodged no report of the incident.

Link

Please stay away from drugs as it can open up portals for demons to inhabit your body. You may want to read LSD (Psychedelics) Opens Portals to the Demonic and Marijuana Smoking Linked to Psychosis.

Please pray in the name of Jesus Christ that the woman in the video is helped and ultimately saved.


If you don’t know Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior you can receive Him into your heart and He can deliver you from darkness and sin and have your name written in His Book of Life.

If you are sincere you can say this simple prayer to the Father (it doesn’t have to be word for word):

“God, I recognize that I have not lived my life for You up until now. I have been living for myself and that is wrong. Please forgive me of all of my sins just as I forgive others. I need You in my life; I want You in my life. I acknowledge the completed work of Your only begotten Son Jesus Christ in giving His life for me on the cross, I believe in my heart Jesus is Lord and was raised from the dead and I long to receive the forgiveness you have made freely available to me through this sacrifice. Come into my life now, Lord. Take up residence in my heart and be my king, my Lord, and my Savior. From this day forward, I will no longer be controlled by sin, or the desire to please myself, but I will follow You all the days of my life. Those days are in Your hands. I ask this in the Lord and GOD Jesus’ precious and holy name. Amen.”

Leave a Reply

