Oral Sex is Demonic (Yes, Really)

The fact someone opened the door to demons through the act of oral sex is pretty telling.

Ephesians 5:3 declares, “But among you there must not be even a hint of sexual immorality, or of any kind of impurity…because these are improper for God’s holy people.”

The Bible condemns sodomite activity in 1 Corinthians 6:9-11. The word in the Greek is “arsenokoites” which can mean a sodomite:

Strong’s Concordance

arsenokoites: a male engaging in same-gender sexual activity

Original Word: ἀρσενοκοίτης, ου, ὁ

Part of Speech: Noun, Masculine
Transliteration: arsenokoites
Phonetic Spelling: (ar-sen-ok-oy’-tace)
Short Definition: a male engaging in same-gender sexual activity
Definition: a male engaging in same-gender sexual activity; a sodomite, pederast.

Source: http://biblehub.com/greek/733.htm

It’s common knowledge one of the most common sexual acts among homosexuals is oral copulation.

According to Merriam Webster the definition of sodomy is:

  1. :  anal or oral copulation with a member of the same or opposite sex; also :  copulation with an animal

Source: https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/sodomy

In Romans 1:26 and 27 It speaks of a “natural use” of a woman and man. Since this passage speaks about the violation of the “natural use” in relation to homosexual sex then it logically follows oral sex can be prohibited here, seeing that our mouths are used for eating and talking, feet for running and walking, and your….., figure out the rest from there.

My apologies for getting graphic but since there are self proclaimed Christians that would defend the oral sex act, I must get into details more than I would like to. God didn’t create nor design the mouth for the genitals nor the genitals for the mouth. It is a gross perversion of the function and purpose of the genitals to put it in a person’s mouth for sexual gratification. Just as it is a gross perversion for a person to use a foreign object for sexual gratification as in the case of masturbation; or in the case of of anal sex. It is contrary to the purpose of God’s design.  Oral sex, anal sex, nor masturbation bears no good fruits. It’s not procreative. The reason God designed males to ejaculate semen during climax was to impregnate the woman via penile/vaginal intercourse. Semen doesn’t belong in anyone’s mouth but instead inside a man’s wife’s vagina. If  God intended for people to practice oral sex, He would have made the fluids involved delicious to the taste.

Satan, the deceiver, corrupts and twists God’s creation especially in the realm of sex. The Spirit of the living God is not behind any perversions. Remember we are made in the image of God thus we ought to live up to His image especially by not debasing ourselves and our temple by engaging in animalistic, perverted acts.

Note: the featured image is the mouth of a person with syphilis, one of the several STIs one can contract through oral sex.

Other STIs and STDs one can contract through oral sex are gonorrhoea, genital herpes, chlamydia, HIV, hepatitis A, hepatitis B and hepatitis C, genital warts, Trichomoniasis, HPV (human papillomavirus) and pubic lice [sources 1,2]. Oral sex has also been linked to throat cancer [source]


If you don’t know Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior you can receive Him into your heart and He can deliver you from darkness and sin and have your name written in His Book of Life.

If you are sincere you can say this simple prayer to the Father (it doesn’t have to be word for word):

“God, I recognize that I have not lived my life for You up until now. I have been living for myself and that is wrong. Please forgive me of all of my sins just as I forgive others. I need You in my life; I want You in my life. I acknowledge the completed work of Your only begotten Son Jesus Christ in giving His life for me on the cross, I believe in my heart Jesus is Lord and was raised from the dead and I long to receive the forgiveness you have made freely available to me through this sacrifice. Come into my life now, Lord. Take up residence in my heart and be my king, my Lord, and my Savior. From this day forward, I will no longer be controlled by sin, or the desire to please myself, but I will follow You all the days of my life. Those days are in Your hands. I ask this in the Lord and GOD Jesus’ precious and holy name. Amen.”

Leave a Reply

