Welcome – Need Prayer?

Welcome to this strange little patch on the internet. This site will be exposing the reality of demons and how they operate and gain access to individuals. If you really feel you have demonic issues such as hearing evil voices, have addictions or strongholds that you can’t break, actually feel like something else is in your body etc. you may have demons and need deliverance in the name of the Lord and GOD Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

Resources will be provided on how to resist, fight against, and overcome the enemy by the power and authority of the Lord Jesus Christ. This site will also exposes the works, lies and deceptions of Satan for he is the one who deceives the whole world (Revelation 12:9). Here we expose it “in order that Satan might not outwit us. For we are not unaware of his schemes” (2 Corinthians 2:11). “Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil,” (Eph. 6:11). Amen.

The Bible is clear  in Ephesians 6:12 it reads “For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.”

A little about myself:

I am a born again Christian who has been through many fiery trials and attacks from the enemy. I have everything from experienced sleep paralysis to a demon trying to enter my body. But by the grace of the Lord Jesus Christ I have been able to overcome them and exercise the authority God gives believers. I have now become much wiser and stronger in regards to spiritual warfare after the devil sifted me.

By God’s grace may this site be an useful resource for exposing the enemy and ways to receive deliverance in the mighty name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

You can read my experiences with wrestling with the enemy here (My Experiences With Sleep Paralysis Demonic Attacks And The Spiritual War We Are All In).

Need Prayer?

If you have demonic issues and need prayer for deliverance or prayer for anything else then feel free to contact me. Please let me know the nature of the demonic attacks. My email is Jamaalw27@gmail.com and my name on Skype (yes deliverance prayers can work over Skype) is jamaalw27. Or feel free to call me at (626) 622-8337.

— Jamaal

4 thoughts on “Welcome – Need Prayer?

  1. Marliah

    I’m glad to read about your experience,went though the similar experience,praise jesus for setting
    me free from this evil attack.During that time i didn’t know it’s called “sleep paralysis”.Your experience have many similarity with mine.All my life i lived in fear,until 2003 when i was born again.Glory to HIS name,name above all names.Jesus Christ.I don’t share share my experience to so called christian anymore,after the reaction of unbelief when i told my experience.Somehow
    it terrified them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

